Basement Treasures!

Look what I found while cleaning the basement!  I found them in a box that was in a dark corner of the basement.  Instead of getting a flashlight I slowly reached my hand in the box, first thing I felt was kind of furry & soft feeling, yikes!  Whew, it was a paint roller!  I felt In the box again, pulled out a lunch box!  I found 3 more and a couple of matching thermoses!  As you can see there is Beauty & The Beast!  Jem, Wizard Of Oz & Treasure Trolls!  In the other part of the basement the Barbie Van!   I also found an old Beatles poster!  Even though cleaning the basement is a tasking job and will take me a few days or weeks, it was fun finding theses old treasures!  My girls are grown with children of their own but I think this will put smiles on their faces.  Well back to the basement I go!

#findingtreasures

#childhoodmemories

#ihatedust

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Trish says:

    How neat!

    Like

  2. Trish says:

    Glad you liked it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

